Green Party of Michigan |

Offices


Office Officer Email
Archivist Michael Zubas mrzubasjr@gmail.com
Chairperson Paul Homeniuk chair@michgreenparty.org
Committee Manager John Anthony La Pietra jalp5dai@catesby.org
Communications Manager LuAnne Kozma communications@michgreenparty.org
Elections Coordinator Eric Siegel elections@michgreenparty.org
Locals Liaison Sherry A Wells locals@michgreenparty.org
Locals Rep at Large Jessica McCallie-Arquette  mccallie.arquette@gmail.com
Meeting Manager meetings@michgreenparty.org
Membership Manager Daniel Martin-Mills membership@michgreenparty.org
Treasurer Charlotte Aikens treasurer@michgreenparty.org
Web Steward