Green Party of Michigan |

Contact Us

PO Box 2754
Grand Rapids 49501
P: 313 815 2025

Chairperson: Chair@michgreenparty.org
Communications Officer: Communications@michgreenparty.org
Elections Coordinator: Elections@michgreenparty.org
Locals Liaison: Locals@michgreenparty.org
Meetings Manager: Meetings@michgreenparty.org
Membership Manager: Membership@michgreenparty.org
Treasurer: Treasurer@michgreenparty.org
Webmaster: Webmanatee@humanityservers.org

The Green Party of Michigan is a network of volunteers who are dedicated to the task of promoting grass-roots democracy.

Communication, coordination, and cooperation are vital to democracy!

Please use the links above to reach us.


We depend upon your participation!

Thank you!